Wolf Range Review | The Luxury Standard for Your Kitchen

Wolf ranges are one of the most recognizable luxury appliances in the world. With their signature red knobs and pro-style design, they make a statement in any kitchen. But Wolf ranges are so much more than a visual centerpiece. In this video, we will show you why Wolf ranges are the gold standard when it comes to luxury kitchen appliances. We will review build quality, cooktop, and oven performance, as well as signature design elements.

It’s important to note that Wolf offers their ranges in both all-gas, and dual-fuel. Range sizes vary from 30 inches, 36 inches, 48 inches to 60 inches. You can select models with built-in charbroil grills and griddles. Wolf appliances are manufactured entirely in the United States at their state-of-the-art plant in Wisconsin by a skilled labor workforce.

► Extended Wolf Range Review:
https://www.designerappliances.com/blog/wolf-range-review/

► SEE CLIENT PROJECTS featuring Wolf:



► SUBSCRIBE – We release videos weekly! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzfftWpll7ciXW62loeS5hQ?sub_confirmation=1

► VISIT US: If you’re in the New York/New Jersey area, stop by our showroom to experience Wolf Ranges in person

Designer Appliances
280 Main Street
Bedminster NJ, 07921

or

Designer Appliances
208 Bellevue Avenue
Montclair NJ, 07043

► QUESTIONS: Need help choosing the right Wolf Range? Call us at 888-714-4938.

#bestappliances #appliancereviews #wolfrange

24 Comments

  1. Top10List on February 1, 2021 at 6:17 pm

    just make sure you have a 30 ft long wallet because you will be paying anywhere from 2.5 – 20.5 grand for a cooktop/range or standing 6 burner with griddle.



  2. vogelJoy on February 1, 2021 at 6:23 pm

    6:12 thought Wolf would be coming to fix the oven AND make us an amazing massive supper 😀 then they just mentioned a call centre



  3. omid namin on February 1, 2021 at 6:23 pm

    lets be honest, the majority buy it for the red knobs. bragging rights.



  4. M kavi Krishna das on February 1, 2021 at 6:24 pm

    Harry , you have a describe very well. Wolf is a good company.



  5. Larry Leisuresuit on February 1, 2021 at 6:27 pm

    I have a wolf range out back, i want to install it and use it but I cannot find anywhere to help me with the problem, no one I I have located will help me with the problem it has, the door will not close all the way and I cannot see what the problem is. Every time I do find someone affiliated with wolf, they seem to only be interested in selling me a different range.
    I have always wanted to use wolf and now that i have one I see how the support is for them. do you know of somewhere I can get a hold of someone to tell me what I need to do use the oven on my range? It’s a 36" 4 burner the door is slightly open at the top , I have never brought it in the house because of this, I cook every single day for a large family, I cannot be without a stove if i can help it but i am sick of my old kitchenaid knock off. I want my Wolf in here working.

    help if you can



  6. John Hancock on February 1, 2021 at 6:28 pm

    All the negative comments here. I suggest you all buy Samsung so you can "really" have something to complain about!
    I have been using WOLF for many many years with no issues! I also install them in houses I build, again no issues!



  7. rayman46 on February 1, 2021 at 6:28 pm

    Wolf ranges received poor reviews .



  8. Rico g on February 1, 2021 at 6:30 pm

    I like the style of these stoves but I don’t need the high btu.



  9. sfomann on February 1, 2021 at 6:34 pm

    This not a review. Just reading the marketing brochure from the company



  10. Ronoel De La Rosa on February 1, 2021 at 6:37 pm

    Where can I go to become a specialized technician in repair of the sub-zero brand.



  11. MERVYN MOREL on February 1, 2021 at 6:38 pm

    Can Wolf duel range work outside the US where we use 220-240 volts electricity? I really love this range and I’m about to build my house and would love to purchase something like this to use in my home country Seychelles.



  12. Vladimir Petrovich on February 1, 2021 at 6:42 pm

    THEY LOOK GREAT THEY PERFORM COOKING WELL BUT THE ENGINEERS WHO DESIGNED THEM HAVE NEVER EVER CLEANED A KITCHEN APPLIANCE IN THEIR LIVES and it shows in terribly engineered and designed components.
    Wolf does not debur the parts so there are countless very sharp edges that will slice the christ out of you while trying to clean it.
    The components are not designed to be handled in a residential kitchen so you can do things like pull the grease tray and then what do you do with it??. For the 36" Range top It is so damn big and covered in razor sharp edges that I have to drag mine out of doors and deal with it there. The burners are not cleanable unless you dismantle the igniter and gas connections and remove the burners entirely from the unit where you can clean them properly. The inside of the range top is loaded with illogical poorly engineered plates and components that allow the grease to flow into all the inner parts of the range top coating the whole thing with grease inside even all over the electronics that control the igniters and it lets the grease drip all over your pans in the drawer below if you have the range top.



  13. Rico S on February 1, 2021 at 6:45 pm

    are the temperature setting only in farenheit?



  14. Michael Class on February 1, 2021 at 6:45 pm

    The only thing "baked" in this "review" was the script that Wolf wrote themselves for this guy to read. This is not a review at all. Not one negative comment, obvious sham. It talks about missing items but just recommends the other model to get those features.



  15. Designer Appliances on February 1, 2021 at 6:46 pm

    Read our extended Wolf Range review: https://blog.designerappliances.com/wolf-range-review/



  16. Tisha Baker on February 1, 2021 at 6:53 pm

    I was hoping to see the Wolf Induction range IR304TE/S/TH  in this segment.  Especially how the burner controls work; ie. how many times/buttons have to be pushed to start at high or switch control from burner 1 to 3.   I’m already an induction fan so I understand the technology.



  17. Chief Chero on February 1, 2021 at 6:54 pm

    I’ve been an exclusive Sub-zero/Wolf tech for 16 years, Asko for 7 years and Cove since its release late last year. What is mentioned about the support that Sub-zero provides is 100% true. Most markets have at least one reputable service provider that works closely with the factory.



  18. yurieu on February 1, 2021 at 6:56 pm

    Does anyone heard of these signature ranges from LG ? Are they any good?



  19. Good boy Ringo on February 1, 2021 at 7:02 pm

    I can’t get pass $5400.00 + tax for a 30" range having 4 burners, 5 knobs & oven . That’s like over the years buying 3 – $2,000.00 cheaper ranges.
    After the warranty the parts will be so costly you’ll cry every night your self to sleep.



  20. MotorsportsX on February 1, 2021 at 7:08 pm

    Cant wait to get my house built and buy one of these. Do you have stand alone cook tops?



  21. eureka666 on February 1, 2021 at 7:09 pm

    Probably the worst appliance I have ever purchased, essentialy every component has failed, the igniters for the burners, the oven and broiler, when the igniters did work they would all be fireing if the oven was on, avoid at all cost unless you are not planning on using it, looks awesome though



  22. StanJan1958 on February 1, 2021 at 7:13 pm

    PK !!!!



  23. yurieu on February 1, 2021 at 7:15 pm

    Can I make a suggestion? Please keep reviewing Ranges and upload in 4k please!



  24. MaZEEZaM on February 1, 2021 at 7:16 pm

    They REALLY back their products with a massive 2 year warranty….