New TVS Jupiter Classic BS6 Review – Still the Segment Best?

2020 TVS Jupiter Classic BS6 review in Hindi – Here’re our first ride impressions of the BS6 model of TVS Motor’s popular scooter. While there are only a very few design updates, the vehicle has received a revised engine. Besides being compliant to BS6 norms, it has also become much more refined and fuel efficient. As per the company’s claim it returns 15% more mileage than before. In our test it gave us between 52-55kmpl. The under seat storage too has gone up, and it continues to impress with its mature ride quality. Though we have tried to cover almost all the aspects, do let us know in the comment section in case we have missed out on anything. We’ll try and answer your query asap.

50 Comments

  1. Dilip Gore on February 17, 2021 at 9:05 pm

    I want to buy scooter for my daughter,which one is good Jupiter110 ,Activa 110 or Hero Pleasure 110



  2. Narender Sing on February 17, 2021 at 9:05 pm

    Wow very nice video and very helpful information about bs6
    Sir isme disc break varient Kab tak launch ho sakti hai



  3. SOUL on February 17, 2021 at 9:06 pm

    Jupiter has to b 125 cc engine



  4. Manikandan Surendranath on February 17, 2021 at 9:11 pm

    Very good camera stability



  5. Pravin Shelake on February 17, 2021 at 9:11 pm

    @Vikas Confused between activa 6G and Jupiter BS6. Which one should I consider? Please suggest



  6. Girajesh on February 17, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    Which kinds of engine dose Jupiter have is this square or over square?



  7. Tanish Kashyap on February 17, 2021 at 9:12 pm

    Omg



  8. HL waves on February 17, 2021 at 9:13 pm

    In telangana tvs show room total cost of tvs jupiter classic 93588 rupees. Including all charges. Is this price is reasonable or more?? Now in 2021 january



  9. clash Royale 2 vidhate on February 17, 2021 at 9:16 pm

    Fi?



  10. Vina on February 17, 2021 at 9:16 pm

    Honda activa super TVs worst



  11. Mukesh B on February 17, 2021 at 9:16 pm

    8:00 best scene 😍



  12. Sarbasish Ghosh on February 17, 2021 at 9:16 pm

    One problem ,graab rail is round shape so …problem



  13. Richa Bhatt on February 17, 2021 at 9:20 pm

    4:10 foot girls chla skti h



  14. Faisal Sayyed on February 17, 2021 at 9:22 pm

    Bhai FZ25 pe ek video banao..



  15. Rahul Sharma on February 17, 2021 at 9:22 pm

    Engine noise h guys



  16. Oza suresh on February 17, 2021 at 9:23 pm

    Don’t purchase zupiter
    There was fire in my zupiter within three months



  17. TERA BAAP on February 17, 2021 at 9:29 pm

    honest review❤️💫



  18. КАК ДЕЛАТЬ ОТ 5000 РУБ В ДЕНЬ? ЖДЕМ ТЕБЯ on February 17, 2021 at 9:30 pm

    Показываю как делать от 125 долларов в сутки. Подpoбности на канале.



  19. NITISH KUMAR on February 17, 2021 at 9:30 pm

    Kindly review Suzuki Access 125 Bluetooth Edition



  20. shivam kumar on February 17, 2021 at 9:30 pm

    Pick up also reduce in activa 6g



  21. MUDASSIR IKHLAS on February 17, 2021 at 9:31 pm

    Samne Disc Brake de dete to phir kuch nahi bachta



  22. Sankar P on February 17, 2021 at 9:32 pm

    Suzuki acesss 125 👌👌👌👌



  23. DeStinY on February 17, 2021 at 9:33 pm

    Which one is better ntorq Or jupiter??



  24. shahanas m on February 17, 2021 at 9:34 pm

    Waiting for jupiter 125 bs6



  25. Rehan Ahmed on February 17, 2021 at 9:35 pm

    Fully metal body hoti activa jaisi toh aur achchi hoti, front abhi bhi fibre hi hai 😏😏



  26. Divesh Choudhury on February 17, 2021 at 9:36 pm

    Best h



  27. Universal Adda on February 17, 2021 at 9:38 pm


  28. Thakor Rohit on February 17, 2021 at 9:39 pm

    Sir Jupiter bs6 batter rahege ya access bs6 please reply me…..



  29. Ajay Pathak on February 17, 2021 at 9:39 pm

    Thanks



  30. Dr.sachin Mahapure on February 17, 2021 at 9:41 pm

    Please review Aprilia sxr 160



  31. Naman Jain on February 17, 2021 at 9:41 pm

    Icn please review Jupiter zx disk bs6 against Honda Activa 6g.
    That would be so nice of you team Icn.



  32. Sumit Arora on February 17, 2021 at 9:42 pm

    Simple and Crisp as Always !



  33. Bikash Sha on February 17, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    Rate.kitna.hai.sir



  34. Shailesh Rajpurohit on February 17, 2021 at 9:46 pm

    Khamma Ghani sa hkm 🙏



  35. Prateek Shahu on February 17, 2021 at 9:48 pm

    Zx disc or Classic one.
    Confused?



  36. RATAN GOLE on February 17, 2021 at 9:49 pm

    टिव्हिएस ज्युपिटर क्लासिक बीएस6 मे कौनसा कलर सबसे अच्छा लगता है?



  37. Vikas Yogi on February 17, 2021 at 9:50 pm

    Hope you like the video. Don’t forget to share it. 🙂🙏 Instagram personal profile – https://www.instagram.com/autoyogi/
    ICN’s profile – https://www.instagram.com/indiacarnews/



  38. Krishna Kumar on February 17, 2021 at 9:53 pm

    I’m proud of my Jupiter ❤️



  39. Divyesh Parmar on February 17, 2021 at 9:53 pm

    Is this 110cc or 125cc engine?



  40. Chandan Singh on February 17, 2021 at 9:54 pm

    Mileage bola nahi bak bak kar ke pakaya stupid youtuber.



  41. Kamal Dialani on February 17, 2021 at 9:55 pm

    Thats Nevta dam im the backdrop…been there doon dat..



  42. Harsh Solanki on February 17, 2021 at 9:56 pm

    What about average?



  43. Kalyan Banga on February 17, 2021 at 9:57 pm

    I need your advice on Jupiter ZX. We both (husband & wife) weigh 80kgs each and child 15kgs. We plan for city commute daily and once a month little long tour say 60-80Kms. For 3 of us is Jupiter ZX good terms of comfort, durability (long term say 10-12 yrs) and ride quality since couple of flyovers we would need to go up & down while on the long tour. Pls suggest.



  44. Jaysing Bhosle on February 17, 2021 at 10:00 pm

    electric scooter isse bahot ache he👌👌👌



  45. thisgp on February 17, 2021 at 10:00 pm

    Was ZX disc not available?
    This model (Classic) does not seem to be the one that people are looking for information of.



  46. nehal jain on February 17, 2021 at 10:01 pm

    Khamma Ghani bhai sahab, bhai mujhe chij batao mujhe khana Ghar ke liye scooty lenity to best scooty bataiye na kuchh



  47. Narender Sing on February 17, 2021 at 10:01 pm

    Please sir make a video on bs6 classic royal wine color



  48. Raushan kumar jha on February 17, 2021 at 10:01 pm

    Behuda scooter.



  49. angad kamat on February 17, 2021 at 10:01 pm

    Hi Team. Does TVS classic as full metal body? If no please advise scooter with metal body, Cheers



  50. Krishna Kumar on February 17, 2021 at 10:03 pm

    1:15 is the best part of this video ❤️