Logitech MX Master Review: Best Mouse for 2021

Apple Magic Keyboard Unboxing and Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YxwFuPh9nQU&list=PLDszsqlMsMUx1aNNa0Wk6LUAbJsVMRrsj&index=2
Best Value Wireless Earbuds? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhHesKdB01s&list=PLDszsqlMsMUx1aNNa0Wk6LUAbJsVMRrsj&index=1
iPhone 11 Unboxing https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iKd-oRjN4Vg&list=PLDszsqlMsMUx1aNNa0Wk6LUAbJsVMRrsj&index=5&t=5s

It is easy to overlook some of the more simple tech you use every day, for example, the mouse. What makes a mouse great? Here’s what I look for; good ergonomic design, has to be wireless/rechargeable, customisable and finally provide good value. So how does the MX Master from Logitech stack up? Let’s find out in this review!

In short; if you are looking for a tool that can be incorporated into your daily workflow and one that brings valuable features to the table, for this price the MX master is by far your best option. This makes the MX master my 2020/21 recommendation for best all-round mouse.

Thank you for watching this DionVideoProductions video.
– Dion

📍 Website:
http://www.dionvideoproductions.com

🖥 Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/dionvideoproductions

📸 Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/dionvideoproductions

✉️ Email (business inquiries only):
diondvp@gmail.com

DionVideoProductions

15 Comments

  1. Casual Tech on February 10, 2021 at 5:29 pm

    who also ordered the mouse at 1 minute



  2. SAADD on February 10, 2021 at 5:34 pm

    gave u a sub coz i just ordered this mouse online lol



  3. LaughMiner on February 10, 2021 at 5:38 pm

    Great vid my man! Incredible production quality.



  4. Lego Snazzy on February 10, 2021 at 5:52 pm

    Great video thank you!



  5. GamiMusic Nicolas on February 10, 2021 at 5:54 pm

    is this mouse for small hands?



  6. ventuspl on February 10, 2021 at 5:57 pm

    In 2021 there is MX 3 …



  7. Me on February 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm

    Underrated video and straight to the point



  8. Brian P on February 10, 2021 at 6:02 pm

    great video skills really showcases the mouse well! I have the MX anywhere 2, its great for portability but a little small for at home…its on sale right now for $60 Canadian (40 USD), and this video sold me on it, thanks



  9. w33b420 on February 10, 2021 at 6:05 pm

    How do you nit have more subscirbers! Quality video mate



  10. Cynthia DC on February 10, 2021 at 6:07 pm

    Thank you for the video. Is there a big difference between this one and the Mx Master 3?



  11. JMSPRNT on February 10, 2021 at 6:09 pm

    Logitech should pay you man
    . im getting this tonight



  12. SAADD on February 10, 2021 at 6:14 pm

    got it for 20 bucks !



  13. munnjean on February 10, 2021 at 6:17 pm

    Oh yes, all indications were that this mouse was compatible with Mac ,,, my new Mac has Catalina as the operating system this mouse WILL NOT WORK ,, with Catalina although the information supplied says that it will.
    I don’t care for the mouse and keyboard that Apple supplied with my new Mac although they are a quality product and work perfectly. I decided on a different keyboard so I chose a Logitech K750, what an absolute piece of junk. I’m very surprised that Logitech would affix their name to such a cheap product.
    The worst part of all with this junk keyboard, no caps lock indicator, seriously you have to guess as to whether the cap lock is on or off. First time ever have I ever come across a keyboard that didn’t have a simple function like a cap lock indicator.



  14. DionVideoProductions on February 10, 2021 at 6:17 pm

    Thanks for watching! If you are looking for a great keyboard to add to your setup, checkout my Magic Keyboard review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YxwFuPh9nQU



  15. Adam Robinson on February 10, 2021 at 6:19 pm

    Just bought one used off of Facebook!