Cell Phone for Seniors Review: Watch This Before Buying

Cell Phone for Seniors Review: Watch This Before Buying

Jitterbug Flip Easy-to-Use Cell Phone for Seniors, BIG BUTTONS and large, legible numbers make dialing effortless; simple “Yes” and “No” menu buttons make navigation even easier

Cell Phone for Seniors – https://amzn.to/2ZaZ9zd – POWERFUL SPEAKER ensures every conversation will be loud and clear
NO CONTRACTS OR CANCELLATION FEES powered by the largest and most dependable nationwide network.

Affordable, flexible plans as low as $14.99 a month

AWARD-WINNING, 100% U.S.-BASED CUSTOMER SERVICE and support. Turn your phone into a personal safety device with exclusive health and safety services.

All Jitterbug phones on the GreatCall network are for USA only. Jitterbug phones are carrier phones for the GreatCall network

WHAT IS Cell Phone for Seniors?

Next generation Seniors Phone, easy-to-use flip phone, Cradle charging dock, Wall charger, USB cable and User guide.

Includes Handset Replacement if phone is ever lost, stolen or broken and a Personal Operator to assist you without extra charges.

#CellPhoneforSeniors #CellPhoneforSeniorsreview #buyCellPhoneforSeniors

15 Comments

  1. Terry Lancaster on November 6, 2021 at 10:31 am

    I have had a flip phone for a number of years. They require use of two hands to open it which makes it difficult. Why don’t they make one with a push button opening device an then add a snap in lens for those who use glasses?
    When you open the phone our glasses automatically pop up above the face. You wouldn’t have to grope for your glasses from a pocket or purse. The lens could be sold in varying strengths just like the reading glasses are.

  2. Sarah to old to care on November 6, 2021 at 10:32 am

    Hi does anyone know if this phone has a front camera to do video calls?

  3. allen on November 6, 2021 at 10:36 am

    watching this on my jitterbug right now, speaker shuts off every 20 seconds for 5-10 seconds at a time. video screen is coated in my semen and smells like death. great phone though!

  4. Charlie Avril on November 6, 2021 at 10:38 am

    This phone has the worst service ; it’s sketchy and unpredictable.. I bought it for my mom and I cant reach her on it. If she has an emergency she wont be able to call me either. I have to find a more reliable phone ASAP. This is a safety concern for my elderly mom.

  5. Evan Charlo on November 6, 2021 at 10:42 am

    I ordered a flip phone on Jan. 4, 2021, over the phone with GreatCall. We were told that the phone could block numbers, and the sales rep actually asked me for phone numbers that I wanted to block, so I gave them to her, and she said she blocked them on my account, even before the phone was shipped. In addition, we were told that it was possible to port our landline phone number to it, but after attempting to activate the phone, the rep in the Activation Dept. said they would "try" to see if the number can be ported in. In addition, she said that this phone cannot block numbers. After explaining that the numbers were already blocked on my account, she said that they weren’t, and that it’s not possible. I asked for the order to be cancelled for a full refund, and asked when they wanted to pick it up. She said that they don’t pick up packages, that they use third party services that do not pick up packages. (Of course, I know that FedEx has a pick up service.) I asked to speak to a Manager, ad nauseam, because it was almost impossible to talk to one. The rep said a Supervisor would call me. I told the rep that the Supervisor should only call me after she listens to the recording of the calls from when I ordered the phone, and the current call. The Supervisor called a short time later, obviously before listening to the recordings, because the call from when I ordered it was very lengthy. I told her to listen to the recordings and call me back. I haven’t heard back. In addition, we have not received a label for the return of the phone, nor have we received a refund.

  6. Online Technology Today on November 6, 2021 at 10:53 am

    Sounds good but no thanks

  7. Wm. G. Thilgen Jr. on November 6, 2021 at 10:54 am

    The Jitter Bug and other such senior phones have big large button which if one wears glasses and the majority of seniors do, don’t need. ALL the speakers in all the phones are the same size and subsequently no different. Using an app can boost the level but only a small degree or risk blowing the speaker as I’ve done on numerious supposed senior phones.

    If they can make larger loud speakers, why can’t they make larger listening speaker. I hate having to utilize ear buds when using a phone. It’s not only cell phones, all the electronic normal phones have the same issues, we can’t hear the conversation from the other end without an app and or ear buds.

  8. Nathan Plays on November 6, 2021 at 11:02 am

    No one comments.

  9. Michele Briere on November 6, 2021 at 11:04 am

    Jitterbug is crap. Mom has used it for several years, and always has a problem with it. Don’t bother.

  10. Akshath LT on November 6, 2021 at 11:06 am

    Can anyone help me to unlock jitterbug flip phone from gratecall?

  11. Hugh Mann on November 6, 2021 at 11:07 am

    As mentioned below, this is an ad, not a review. Please don’t support these deceptive companies.

  12. Mickey Griffiths on November 6, 2021 at 11:13 am

    Where can i buy this in person? Never mind. I read the comments below.

  13. Harry Wild on November 6, 2021 at 11:25 am

    I am 41 and looking to replace my old flip phone! I want to spent around $50.00. This something I like here. I do not have a flashlight or flash on my old flip phone. Emergency are interesting too.

  14. Cristina Bernard on November 6, 2021 at 11:28 am

    WHERE CAN I BUY THEM IN NEW HAMSPHIRE? THANKS.

  15. Paintnamer on November 6, 2021 at 11:30 am

    This is an ad not a review.

Leave a Comment