BEST UNLIMITED DATA PLAN (HONEST REVIEW) – Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile & Metro

There are so many unlimited cell phone services available in 2019. It can be confusing to find the one, so i reviewed them ALL! Watch now ↓↓ Click “show more”

Today’s best deals are at: https://mattsdailydeals.com/product/unlimited-phone-plan/

In this video The Deal Guy is helping you find the best unlimited data plan to fit your needs and coverage. I am comparing all the unlimited plans from carriers like verizon, at&t, sprint, t mobile and more (spinoffs like metropcs). People always ask me about best unlimited phone plans advertised like the sprint $35 unlimited plan and the verizon wireless 55 plus unlimited plan. If you’re looking for something like these or the at&t unlimited start plan then this video is for you.

Don’t miss out on finding out the best unlimited data plan 2019!

#UnlimitedDataPlan #CellPhone #DataPlan #TheDealGuy #Deals

50 Comments

  1. t2dg2011 on February 1, 2021 at 6:19 pm

    T-Mobile.com charge so much 4 pre-paid, & if U want to pay ur phone monthly payments.. They still want 2 check ur credit, Metro has good service, but there phones R getting so high……



  2. Karen C on February 1, 2021 at 6:22 pm

    FCC should ban these companies from using the term "unlimited" — unlimited data needs to be "unlimited" (no throttling, no caps at certain gigs). Plus none of them should be allowed to install 5G until 4G is available to ALL those rural areas that are deadzones.



  3. RealDaJuan on February 1, 2021 at 6:23 pm

    Who’s here after the Sprint and T-mobile merger?



  4. GamerFuad on February 1, 2021 at 6:26 pm

    I have tmobile I live in Brooklyn Ny the worst internet speed ever it’s unusable indoor most places u get 1 to 5 mbps which is useless now day I have family with sprint their mobile internet speeds are 20 to 30 times faster.



  5. Lauren Perez on February 1, 2021 at 6:26 pm

    I had metro for the last three years. Subpar service, calls dropped over and over again. Couldn’t have a conversation longer than 15 minutes. As cheap as the plan is, it was unusable for me. Switched back to Verizon. And I live just across the Hudson from Manhattan, I’m not in rural America. I don’t want to know what that coverage is like.



  6. D on February 1, 2021 at 6:27 pm

    Tmobile 100%. They have the fastest 5g and 4g speeds and best the other major carrier prices. I have 6 lines with unlimimeted everything and 6 new iPhone 12’s insurance on all and pay less than my Verizon plan with shitty old phones and limited plans



  7. Sylvia on February 1, 2021 at 6:28 pm

    Hi Matt. I recently bought a new iPhone at my local Verizon store. My old iPhone has not been DE-activated yet. If I keep this old phone ACTivated…will Verizon charge me double even though it’s the very exact same phone number??? (I still love my old iPhone 7 and would love to keep if possible? Only if Verizon isn’t going to charge me. Any insight? Thank you. 🤗 Or anybody can answer if they have past experience with this. Thnx



  8. Joshua Beaty on February 1, 2021 at 6:30 pm

    Google Fi has been my favorite carrier so far.



  9. Runawayneedle Red on February 1, 2021 at 6:30 pm

    So Sprint & T mobile did merge so I would love it if you could updated this video. I am a sprint customer & have been for decades. I am a prime and Netflix customer.



  10. Narek Grigorian on February 1, 2021 at 6:30 pm

    Metro by t mobile is best in Los Angeles



  11. karman mn on February 1, 2021 at 6:32 pm

    I’m Sorry but in Boost Mobile I have 2 lines for ☝$80 dollars tax including international calls unlimited calls and texts Internet access including hotspot I use a hotspot everyday in the web and videos and I’m totally fine in the end of the month with no problems normally I use a hotspot 2 to 3 hours for me is the best. Before I had Verizon same two lines my bill every month is almost $250😷 To $$80 with Boost Mobile en Works perfect.



  12. Q The baddest on February 1, 2021 at 6:33 pm

    I’ve been with MetroPCS for five years simply because they truly had unlimited data with the $60 plan. When I say unlimited, I meant it ! I got up to 100+ GB a month without any slowdowns or nothing. Can’t say that now 😡 They recently started slowing down my data usage after 35 GB and that makes me angry bc I was use to 100+ GB. MetroPCS doesn’t have the best of service around the country opposed to other carriers like Verizon but I compromised bc of the data. I’m thinking of switching now. I’d rather get good service📶 and slowdowns vs Not so good service and slowdowns 🚮



  13. PartyNiga on February 1, 2021 at 6:33 pm

    I am european and confused of your expensive unlimited data while paying 20 euros per month for all the data in the world



  14. Moroni Playz on February 1, 2021 at 6:33 pm

    Have u heard of sprint



  15. MzDenise972 on February 1, 2021 at 6:34 pm

    Since t-mobile and sprint has merged now, I wonder how this changes your assessment.



  16. epi sohard on February 1, 2021 at 6:34 pm

    GooooooooooD Job



  17. Joseph S on February 1, 2021 at 6:38 pm

    T-mobile sprint boost metro yea they’re cheap but they don’t have good coverage. I always think what if you was stranded somewhere at night and can’t call no one because of coverage



  18. Jesse Hernandez on February 1, 2021 at 6:40 pm

    Planning on switching to metro. Interested in the Moto g stylus I have to ask for those who have a metro phone can you add an apn



  19. Yaseer Adekunle on February 1, 2021 at 6:41 pm

    I recommend hackzjay on Instagram to help you switch your at@t to t-mobile or Verizon and AT&T iPhone 11. His tested and trusted



  20. Ali Hill on February 1, 2021 at 6:44 pm

    So who’s better ?



  21. Charles Phan on February 1, 2021 at 6:44 pm

    you really didn’t mention MINT Mobile (T-mobile Network) I went with the 15/monthly plan.



  22. Ammon Zambrana on February 1, 2021 at 6:46 pm

    T-Mobile has a dope prepaid plan that’s $65 for 2 lines unlimited



  23. Green Jay on February 1, 2021 at 6:46 pm

    With my sprint bill it is 65 but I have 21 gb of hot spot



  24. Bar Rez on February 1, 2021 at 6:49 pm

    I need lower rates. PLEASE compare Boost, Cricket, MetroPCs… I’m getting 3 lines all incl. $74 from Boost but, need new phones (@$200) thinking to switch but, most will double my monthly costs and limit me to 2 lines.
    I need 2nd line because I’m disabled I run out of time due to my phone being both my only computer and TV source. Any suggestions?
    Metro suggested I get 2 lines and tablet service but, that is same price as 3 lines plus extra $60 activation fees! Help!



  25. Robert Carter on February 1, 2021 at 6:50 pm

    Metro PCs suck. The mobile data is very low



  26. Josh Farley on February 1, 2021 at 6:50 pm

    Sprint sucks Verizon is overpriced and gets signal in the same place’s T-Mobile and Metro By T-Mobile does cause I tested it and AT&T did nothing but roam whenever I used their data or tried to use it. I’ve tested all the major Carrier’s and out of all of them I choose Metro By T-Mobile I’ve used Metro for year’s not only do you get great coverage cause they use the same tower’s as T-Mobile but for $50.00 a month you get Unlimited Talk Text and Data plus 100GBs of Google Drive Storage and 5GBs of Hotspot which I never use the Hotspot but at least it’s there for me if I ever would need to use it but bottom line you can’t ask for much better for a cheap price.



  27. Sp0oky on February 1, 2021 at 6:51 pm

    Dude i have sprint and i havent seen a damn improvement sprint and tmobile are a rip off even though they are the cheapest id rather spend an extra $20 on verizon or at&t



  28. Adam Goebel on February 1, 2021 at 6:54 pm

    I heard metro pcs….cricket and other prepaid services run off the parent company’s "older towers/service"…?



  29. Sephora KC on February 1, 2021 at 6:54 pm

    I have metro pcs and it suuuuuuuuuuucks. Had the $60 plans(.)Amazon prime is good but the service it self suuucks! Hot spot was alright..



  30. Poke Juice on February 1, 2021 at 6:55 pm

    His tie takes up like half his torso. Either you are very tiny or you need to buy a smaller tie.



  31. Robin Peterson on February 1, 2021 at 6:57 pm

    I got my att account issues rendered under minutes all thanks to robin_tech101 on Instagram he is truly the best



  32. Greg Thompson on February 1, 2021 at 6:58 pm

    Metro PCS is the best the 40 dollar plan is pretty sweet you have stream and it’s unlimited and listen to music and it’s unlimited hell I even get on ig and Facebook and it still fast I had the 60 dollar plan which I think it’s cool but if you want to save money but still have some unlimited features I will go with the 40 dollar plan from metro PCS



  33. Duane Brusletten on February 1, 2021 at 7:02 pm

    I have T-mobile, 4 lines $100.00 (within a few dollars).



  34. ParadieM Next on February 1, 2021 at 7:03 pm

    Metro pcs 3 ulimited lines I pay 90$ a month flat! Great if you live in a good coverage area head to the mountains or coastal areas and it could be a totally different story! Mobile hotspot data is a quick fix for people wanting to stay connected without doubling their bill! It’s not a perfect connection but again it depends on what your going after! Verizon has the best coverage period but its double the cost of metro for 3 lines



  35. dschackkk_ on February 1, 2021 at 7:04 pm

    I have TMobile and the service has been great! i just switched from att, and their service sucks compared to TMobile



  36. Tricia James on February 1, 2021 at 7:04 pm

    Finally had my phone unlocked permanently through techbonds 0n 1G



  37. Kathy Goebel on February 1, 2021 at 7:05 pm

    What about the Walmart phone?? Smart talk



  38. JōKkå 444 on February 1, 2021 at 7:05 pm

    Cut all the bullshit whats the best unlimited call text and internet plan for iphone?



  39. joseph mcmaster on February 1, 2021 at 7:05 pm

    I’m here after I caught sprint cock hawking!



  40. wmmarquez on February 1, 2021 at 7:05 pm

    what can you say or know about visible wireless or mint? can you review and compare the two



  41. Wigaholic #SharingisCaring on February 1, 2021 at 7:09 pm

    What about spectrum mobile?



  42. iced coffee on February 1, 2021 at 7:09 pm

    on here looking to switch from T-Mobile, the service is garbage, constantly disconnects



  43. Brit Womack on February 1, 2021 at 7:10 pm

    You have been so helpful



  44. Red on February 1, 2021 at 7:12 pm

    I have cricket for only $25 but sometimes I can’t connect to internet I HATE IT! the best forever will be Verizon! but to pay so much no thanks!



  45. Douglas Broccone on February 1, 2021 at 7:14 pm

    What about Patriot moblie?



  46. Christian John on February 1, 2021 at 7:15 pm

    Switched from a shared plan to an unlimited plan and added a few lines and got the iphone 8 plus this past october to this day,i haven’t been getting the credits for the one line and they have the phones under the wrong number on my plan.i have called support multiple times and they all said "we see the issues and we are going to fill out a form and get this corrected".But to this day nothing has changed.How can i this issue resolved? i really don’t want to keep calling suport because nothing is happening.Any advice would help.



  47. Tray on February 1, 2021 at 7:15 pm

    I had Metro back in 2015 and I loved it until I had to travel/moved out of state and every 5 mins my signal dropped on my way down to VA from CT… Which is nerve racking to always be paranoid your gonna loose service incase of an Emergency.. So I went ahead and just went with Verizon.. But if you live in a city Metro is a good affordable option.. 😃 But if you live in the woods or rural its going to be annoying in most places, atleast in my experience I can’t speak for everyone of course. Metro PCs brought me back to the "Tracfone" days those who remember tracfone and how it always dropped service everywhere you went 🤣🤣🤣. We have come along way with phone technology.



  48. Stellaire Photographie on February 1, 2021 at 7:16 pm

    So you said on your video you prefer T-Mobile, even though Metro is $20.00 cheaper and runs on their towers, so if Metro is cheaper and runs on T-Mobile towers, why not jump to Metro and save $20.00, especially when Metro offers you Amazon Prime and Google Drive 100GB? – Unless of course, there is a catch in Metro when it comes to performance and reliability? You didn’t mention anything about Metro’s reliability and performance when compared to T-Mobile. Is there a difference? And if there is, what is the difference that justifies the cheaper price?



  49. John Cross on February 1, 2021 at 7:16 pm

    Talk to much



  50. Mada Girl on February 1, 2021 at 7:16 pm

    I pay $25 a month unlimited with MetroPCS unlimited texting unlimited calls unlimited Internet but I’ve had it for 10 years and I was grandfathered into that price. Unfortunately the plan does not exist anymore I’ve been with them for 10 years. The bad news I cannot update to a new phone because the plan does not exist I will have to get the $50 plan. so basically I will continue to use this phone until it’s no longer breathing 😂😂😂then I’ll get a new phone and get the $50 plan whenever that is….😎😎😎🤷🏾‍♀️