BEST UNLIMITED DATA PLAN (HONEST REVIEW) – Verizon, AT&T, T-Mobile & Metro

There are so many unlimited cell phone services available in 2019. It can be confusing to find the one, so i reviewed them ALL! Watch now ↓↓ Click “show more”

Today’s best deals are at: https://mattsdailydeals.com/product/unlimited-phone-plan/

In this video The Deal Guy is helping you find the best unlimited data plan to fit your needs and coverage. I am comparing all the unlimited plans from carriers like verizon, at&t, sprint, t mobile and more (spinoffs like metropcs). People always ask me about best unlimited phone plans advertised like the sprint $35 unlimited plan and the verizon wireless 55 plus unlimited plan. If you’re looking for something like these or the at&t unlimited start plan then this video is for you.

Don’t miss out on finding out the best unlimited data plan 2019!

#UnlimitedDataPlan #CellPhone #DataPlan #TheDealGuy #Deals

50 Comments

  1. BE HAPPY! on April 18, 2021 at 2:00 am

    VISIBLE REWARD CODE 36DGQ2



  2. iced coffee on April 18, 2021 at 2:01 am

    on here looking to switch from T-Mobile, the service is garbage, constantly disconnects



  3. John Cross on April 18, 2021 at 2:02 am

    Talk to much



  4. Runawayneedle Red on April 18, 2021 at 2:03 am

    So Sprint & T mobile did merge so I would love it if you could updated this video. I am a sprint customer & have been for decades. I am a prime and Netflix customer.



  5. Sylvia on April 18, 2021 at 2:03 am

    Hi Matt. I recently bought a new iPhone at my local Verizon store. My old iPhone has not been DE-activated yet. If I keep this old phone ACTivated…will Verizon charge me double even though it’s the very exact same phone number??? (I still love my old iPhone 7 and would love to keep if possible? Only if Verizon isn’t going to charge me. Any insight? Thank you. 🤗 Or anybody can answer if they have past experience with this. Thnx



  6. epi sohard on April 18, 2021 at 2:04 am

    GooooooooooD Job



  7. Yaseer Adekunle on April 18, 2021 at 2:06 am

    I recommend hackzjay on Instagram to help you switch your at@t to t-mobile or Verizon and AT&T iPhone 11. His tested and trusted



  8. Tricia James on April 18, 2021 at 2:07 am

    Finally had my phone unlocked permanently through techbonds 0n 1G



  9. Mada Girl on April 18, 2021 at 2:07 am

    I pay $25 a month unlimited with MetroPCS unlimited texting unlimited calls unlimited Internet but I’ve had it for 10 years and I was grandfathered into that price. Unfortunately the plan does not exist anymore I’ve been with them for 10 years. The bad news I cannot update to a new phone because the plan does not exist I will have to get the $50 plan. so basically I will continue to use this phone until it’s no longer breathing 😂😂😂then I’ll get a new phone and get the $50 plan whenever that is….😎😎😎🤷🏾‍♀️



  10. Duane Brusletten on April 18, 2021 at 2:11 am

    I have T-mobile, 4 lines $100.00 (within a few dollars).



  11. Joshua Beaty on April 18, 2021 at 2:11 am

    Google Fi has been my favorite carrier so far.



  12. Sp0oky on April 18, 2021 at 2:12 am

    Dude i have sprint and i havent seen a damn improvement sprint and tmobile are a rip off even though they are the cheapest id rather spend an extra $20 on verizon or at&t



  13. Q The baddest on April 18, 2021 at 2:18 am

    I’ve been with MetroPCS for five years simply because they truly had unlimited data with the $60 plan. When I say unlimited, I meant it ! I got up to 100+ GB a month without any slowdowns or nothing. Can’t say that now 😡 They recently started slowing down my data usage after 35 GB and that makes me angry bc I was use to 100+ GB. MetroPCS doesn’t have the best of service around the country opposed to other carriers like Verizon but I compromised bc of the data. I’m thinking of switching now. I’d rather get good service📶 and slowdowns vs Not so good service and slowdowns 🚮



  14. Robert Carter on April 18, 2021 at 2:18 am

    Metro PCs suck. The mobile data is very low



  15. Josh Farley on April 18, 2021 at 2:19 am

    Sprint sucks Verizon is overpriced and gets signal in the same place’s T-Mobile and Metro By T-Mobile does cause I tested it and AT&T did nothing but roam whenever I used their data or tried to use it. I’ve tested all the major Carrier’s and out of all of them I choose Metro By T-Mobile I’ve used Metro for year’s not only do you get great coverage cause they use the same tower’s as T-Mobile but for $50.00 a month you get Unlimited Talk Text and Data plus 100GBs of Google Drive Storage and 5GBs of Hotspot which I never use the Hotspot but at least it’s there for me if I ever would need to use it but bottom line you can’t ask for much better for a cheap price.



  16. Tray on April 18, 2021 at 2:19 am

    I had Metro back in 2015 and I loved it until I had to travel/moved out of state and every 5 mins my signal dropped on my way down to VA from CT… Which is nerve racking to always be paranoid your gonna loose service incase of an Emergency.. So I went ahead and just went with Verizon.. But if you live in a city Metro is a good affordable option.. 😃 But if you live in the woods or rural its going to be annoying in most places, atleast in my experience I can’t speak for everyone of course. Metro PCs brought me back to the "Tracfone" days those who remember tracfone and how it always dropped service everywhere you went 🤣🤣🤣. We have come along way with phone technology.



  17. Greg Thompson on April 18, 2021 at 2:20 am

    Metro PCS is the best the 40 dollar plan is pretty sweet you have stream and it’s unlimited and listen to music and it’s unlimited hell I even get on ig and Facebook and it still fast I had the 60 dollar plan which I think it’s cool but if you want to save money but still have some unlimited features I will go with the 40 dollar plan from metro PCS



  18. Adam Goebel on April 18, 2021 at 2:23 am

    I heard metro pcs….cricket and other prepaid services run off the parent company’s "older towers/service"…?



  19. Morni ._. on April 18, 2021 at 2:28 am

    Have u heard of sprint



  20. t2dg2011 on April 18, 2021 at 2:29 am

    T-Mobile.com charge so much 4 pre-paid, & if U want to pay ur phone monthly payments.. They still want 2 check ur credit, Metro has good service, but there phones R getting so high……



  21. Fluffymiyster on April 18, 2021 at 2:29 am

    Wait, you’re Canadian?! Haha, I never would have guessed! Okay, back to the video, lol!



  22. Dominic Colangelo on April 18, 2021 at 2:30 am

    I get so confused by all of this. Idk what’s what.



  23. Stellaire Photographie on April 18, 2021 at 2:31 am

    So you said on your video you prefer T-Mobile, even though Metro is $20.00 cheaper and runs on their towers, so if Metro is cheaper and runs on T-Mobile towers, why not jump to Metro and save $20.00, especially when Metro offers you Amazon Prime and Google Drive 100GB? – Unless of course, there is a catch in Metro when it comes to performance and reliability? You didn’t mention anything about Metro’s reliability and performance when compared to T-Mobile. Is there a difference? And if there is, what is the difference that justifies the cheaper price?



  24. Wigaholic #SharingisCaring on April 18, 2021 at 2:31 am

    What about spectrum mobile?



  25. Poke Juice on April 18, 2021 at 2:34 am

    His tie takes up like half his torso. Either you are very tiny or you need to buy a smaller tie.



  26. Ammon Zambrana on April 18, 2021 at 2:34 am

    T-Mobile has a dope prepaid plan that’s $65 for 2 lines unlimited



  27. D on April 18, 2021 at 2:34 am

    Tmobile 100%. They have the fastest 5g and 4g speeds and best the other major carrier prices. I have 6 lines with unlimimeted everything and 6 new iPhone 12’s insurance on all and pay less than my Verizon plan with shitty old phones and limited plans



  28. Kathy Goebel on April 18, 2021 at 2:36 am

    What about the Walmart phone?? Smart talk



  29. Narek Grigorian on April 18, 2021 at 2:37 am

    Metro by t mobile is best in Los Angeles



  30. joseph mcmaster on April 18, 2021 at 2:42 am

    I’m here after I caught sprint cock hawking!



  31. Darnina Coleman on April 18, 2021 at 2:42 am

    I have Metro and I LOVE it except when i need a knew phone. I’ve been with them for 6yrs at least. Can I get a decent deal on a GOOD phone



  32. just a lost soul on April 18, 2021 at 2:43 am

    Not sure what the deals are now , but I got the 50$ unlimited 10gig hot spot plan by metro pcs



  33. PartyNiga on April 18, 2021 at 2:44 am

    I am european and confused of your expensive unlimited data while paying 20 euros per month for all the data in the world



  34. Jesse Hernandez on April 18, 2021 at 2:44 am

    Planning on switching to metro. Interested in the Moto g stylus I have to ask for those who have a metro phone can you add an apn



  35. MzDenise972 on April 18, 2021 at 2:46 am

    Since t-mobile and sprint has merged now, I wonder how this changes your assessment.



  36. JōKkå 444 on April 18, 2021 at 2:47 am

    Cut all the bullshit whats the best unlimited call text and internet plan for iphone?



  37. Christian John on April 18, 2021 at 2:48 am

    Switched from a shared plan to an unlimited plan and added a few lines and got the iphone 8 plus this past october to this day,i haven’t been getting the credits for the one line and they have the phones under the wrong number on my plan.i have called support multiple times and they all said "we see the issues and we are going to fill out a form and get this corrected".But to this day nothing has changed.How can i this issue resolved? i really don’t want to keep calling suport because nothing is happening.Any advice would help.



  38. Red on April 18, 2021 at 2:48 am

    I have cricket for only $25 but sometimes I can’t connect to internet I HATE IT! the best forever will be Verizon! but to pay so much no thanks!



  39. Sephora KC on April 18, 2021 at 2:49 am

    I have metro pcs and it suuuuuuuuuuucks. Had the $60 plans(.)Amazon prime is good but the service it self suuucks! Hot spot was alright..



  40. Robin Peterson on April 18, 2021 at 2:49 am

    I got my att account issues rendered under minutes all thanks to robin_tech101 on Instagram he is truly the best



  41. Karen C on April 18, 2021 at 2:49 am

    FCC should ban these companies from using the term "unlimited" — unlimited data needs to be "unlimited" (no throttling, no caps at certain gigs). Plus none of them should be allowed to install 5G until 4G is available to ALL those rural areas that are deadzones.



  42. ParadieM Next on April 18, 2021 at 2:50 am

    Metro pcs 3 ulimited lines I pay 90$ a month flat! Great if you live in a good coverage area head to the mountains or coastal areas and it could be a totally different story! Mobile hotspot data is a quick fix for people wanting to stay connected without doubling their bill! It’s not a perfect connection but again it depends on what your going after! Verizon has the best coverage period but its double the cost of metro for 3 lines



  43. Douglas Broccone on April 18, 2021 at 2:51 am

    What about Patriot moblie?



  44. Health and Fitness on April 18, 2021 at 2:51 am

    what can you say or know about visible wireless or mint? can you review and compare the two



  45. Brit Womack on April 18, 2021 at 2:51 am

    You have been so helpful



  46. Bar Rez on April 18, 2021 at 2:51 am

    I need lower rates. PLEASE compare Boost, Cricket, MetroPCs… I’m getting 3 lines all incl. $74 from Boost but, need new phones (@$200) thinking to switch but, most will double my monthly costs and limit me to 2 lines.
    I need 2nd line because I’m disabled I run out of time due to my phone being both my only computer and TV source. Any suggestions?
    Metro suggested I get 2 lines and tablet service but, that is same price as 3 lines plus extra $60 activation fees! Help!



  47. RealDaJuan on April 18, 2021 at 2:52 am

    Who’s here after the Sprint and T-mobile merger?



  48. GamerFuad on April 18, 2021 at 2:54 am

    I have tmobile I live in Brooklyn Ny the worst internet speed ever it’s unusable indoor most places u get 1 to 5 mbps which is useless now day I have family with sprint their mobile internet speeds are 20 to 30 times faster.



  49. Lauren Perez on April 18, 2021 at 2:54 am

    I had metro for the last three years. Subpar service, calls dropped over and over again. Couldn’t have a conversation longer than 15 minutes. As cheap as the plan is, it was unusable for me. Switched back to Verizon. And I live just across the Hudson from Manhattan, I’m not in rural America. I don’t want to know what that coverage is like.



  50. THE THREEHD on April 18, 2021 at 2:58 am

    Rookytoolz 0N 1G HELPED ME OUT WITH A PERMANENT FACTORY UNLOCK T USE ANY CARRIER