Best Luxury Appliance Brands 2019 – Ratings / Reviews / Prices

Click here to download our FREE Appliance Buying Guide : https://hubs.ly/H0jptbT0

In this video you’ll discover the best luxury appliance brands for 2019.
We based our findings on reliability, style, and functionality.
Some of the brands we look at are Viking, Gaggenau, Sub-Zero Wolf, Miele, Thermador, La Cornue and Jenn-Air.
We consider Luxury Appliances pieces like cooktops, pro ranges and range tops and wall ovens.
To learn more click here to download our FREE Appliance Buying Guide: Click here to download our FREE Appliance Buying Guide : https://hubs.ly/H0jptbT0

17 Comments

  1. Anthony Hall on December 21, 2020 at 7:33 pm

    What about BlueStar? Iโ€™m wondering what factors kept them off this list.



  2. HรคstenS avoir on December 21, 2020 at 7:35 pm

    Panasonic and La Germania would be enough to me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž



  3. Mrs Big on December 21, 2020 at 7:39 pm

    You are a very good guide , follow your Advice for my new home in Swiss ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅณ



  4. Cat S. on December 21, 2020 at 7:41 pm

    The best!



  5. Living 2Day on December 21, 2020 at 7:47 pm

    I wish they had all electric ranges for homes that do not have access to gas. However, you pay substantially more for the best.

    My mother had a Thermador stove and SubZero refrigerator in her dream kitchen. When she passed, there were 20 years old and still working today 25 years later. My dad’s girlfriend gets to enjoy them now.

    PS my mom hated her Bosch dishwasher as it never cleaned her dishes. She ended up using it as a sterilizer after she washed them. That too is 25 years old and still working.



  6. B Welles on December 21, 2020 at 7:52 pm

    Very informative…after my wife watched your video, our kitchen remodel costs just went up another $25,000, PLEASE don’t let her watch any more.



  7. ืžืื™ืจ ื–ื™ืชื•ืŸ on December 21, 2020 at 7:52 pm

    Miele is the best!!



  8. Jason on December 21, 2020 at 7:54 pm

    La Cornue is owned by Middleby which also owns Viking since 2012 I don’t think Viking has a service issue and Wolf ranges suck they’re the Subzero refrigerators are great so half their product line is sub par I don’t know how they got to #2…

    and La Cornue doesn’t have a refrigerator just a stove and Gaggenau doesn’t offer a pro range so they lack performance on cooking/ baking is amazing I do agree.

    Ranges – Bluestar Platinum #1, Viking 7 Series #2, Thermador Pro Grand #3, Miele #4, Jenn Air #5, Wolf #6

    I’m sorry outside of the red knobs the wolf ranges are just dated and sub par compared to the other brand new built/designed ranges, I would even consider a Capital, American Range, over the Wolf range honestly.

    Built in Refrigerators – SubZero #1, Viking 7 Series #2, Thermador #3, Liebherr #4, Jenn Air #5



  9. Octavia O_my on December 21, 2020 at 7:57 pm

    Can you give me your opinion on Blomberg appliances ? They have nice looking appliances without the price tag of a sub zero or Miele, but I hardly find any reviews on it, so Iโ€™m a bit hesitant



  10. Mat Felipe on December 21, 2020 at 8:01 pm

    is dacor a good brand?



  11. iPat6G on December 21, 2020 at 8:04 pm

    Okay, so there’s number 1 ranked brand, but it’s not the best. The best is actually unranked…umm…



  12. Good Life on December 21, 2020 at 8:07 pm

    Great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ



  13. juno max zoey on December 21, 2020 at 8:08 pm

    I have a full set of Thermador. I love Thermador. They are simple to use yet they are durable and reliable. I am now building my patio grill and kitchen. I am going to build it using DCS/Fisher and Paykel.



  14. Tudorinc on December 21, 2020 at 8:12 pm

    I like that youโ€™re very neutral. My Kitchen is primarily Thermador though I am changing the Fridge to Jenn Aire as I started having problems with my Fridge in year 7.



  15. Mimi Fitzsimon on December 21, 2020 at 8:18 pm

    How about a wall oven with a door that lifts up? Everything in the market looks the same. Mimi



  16. gabe606 on December 21, 2020 at 8:26 pm

    why isnt dacor up here



  17. GS on December 21, 2020 at 8:26 pm

    Does La Courne come with fridge and and dishwashers or just range?