Best Luxury Appliance Brands 2019 – Ratings / Reviews / Prices

Click here to download our FREE Appliance Buying Guide : https://hubs.ly/H0jptbT0

In this video you’ll discover the best luxury appliance brands for 2019.
We based our findings on reliability, style, and functionality.
Some of the brands we look at are Viking, Gaggenau, Sub-Zero Wolf, Miele, Thermador, La Cornue and Jenn-Air.
We consider Luxury Appliances pieces like cooktops, pro ranges and range tops and wall ovens.
To learn more click here to download our FREE Appliance Buying Guide: Click here to download our FREE Appliance Buying Guide : https://hubs.ly/H0jptbT0

17 Comments

  1. HรคstenS avoir on March 5, 2021 at 10:14 pm

    Panasonic and La Germania would be enough to me ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž



  2. B Welles on March 5, 2021 at 10:16 pm

    Very informative…after my wife watched your video, our kitchen remodel costs just went up another $25,000, PLEASE don’t let her watch any more.



  3. Mat Felipe on March 5, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    is dacor a good brand?



  4. Good Life on March 5, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    Great ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ



  5. GS on March 5, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    Does La Courne come with fridge and and dishwashers or just range?



  6. Octavia O_my on March 5, 2021 at 10:23 pm

    Can you give me your opinion on Blomberg appliances ? They have nice looking appliances without the price tag of a sub zero or Miele, but I hardly find any reviews on it, so Iโ€™m a bit hesitant



  7. gabe606 on March 5, 2021 at 10:27 pm

    why isnt dacor up here



  8. iPat6G on March 5, 2021 at 10:33 pm

    Okay, so there’s number 1 ranked brand, but it’s not the best. The best is actually unranked…umm…



  9. Jason on March 5, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    La Cornue is owned by Middleby which also owns Viking since 2012 I don’t think Viking has a service issue and Wolf ranges suck they’re the Subzero refrigerators are great so half their product line is sub par I don’t know how they got to #2…

    and La Cornue doesn’t have a refrigerator just a stove and Gaggenau doesn’t offer a pro range so they lack performance on cooking/ baking is amazing I do agree.

    Ranges – Bluestar Platinum #1, Viking 7 Series #2, Thermador Pro Grand #3, Miele #4, Jenn Air #5, Wolf #6

    I’m sorry outside of the red knobs the wolf ranges are just dated and sub par compared to the other brand new built/designed ranges, I would even consider a Capital, American Range, over the Wolf range honestly.

    Built in Refrigerators – SubZero #1, Viking 7 Series #2, Thermador #3, Liebherr #4, Jenn Air #5



  10. Tudorinc on March 5, 2021 at 10:36 pm

    I like that youโ€™re very neutral. My Kitchen is primarily Thermador though I am changing the Fridge to Jenn Aire as I started having problems with my Fridge in year 7.



  11. C C on March 5, 2021 at 10:40 pm

    Just an FYI, Gaggenau is German, not "Scandinavian".



  12. Mrs Big on March 5, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    You are a very good guide , follow your Advice for my new home in Swiss ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฅณ



  13. Cat S. on March 5, 2021 at 10:42 pm

    The best!



  14. Living 2Day on March 5, 2021 at 10:56 pm

    I wish they had all electric ranges for homes that do not have access to gas. However, you pay substantially more for the best.

    My mother had a Thermador stove and SubZero refrigerator in her dream kitchen. When she passed, there were 20 years old and still working today 25 years later. My dad’s girlfriend gets to enjoy them now.

    PS my mom hated her Bosch dishwasher as it never cleaned her dishes. She ended up using it as a sterilizer after she washed them. That too is 25 years old and still working.



  15. Anthony Hall on March 5, 2021 at 10:58 pm

    What about BlueStar? Iโ€™m wondering what factors kept them off this list.



  16. Mimi Fitzsimon on March 5, 2021 at 11:00 pm

    How about a wall oven with a door that lifts up? Everything in the market looks the same. Mimi



  17. ืžืื™ืจ ื–ื™ืชื•ืŸ on March 5, 2021 at 11:06 pm

    Miele is the best!!