2020 Nissan Altima – Bose Sound System Review

Nissan and Bose have been partners for many years now, and together they produce satisfying audio systems for everyday cars. The new Altima features 9 speakers and good tuning for this price point.

Real-world highway fuel-economy test: https://youtu.be/49h8xquZoOY
Full review: https://youtu.be/IUalaVNCp0U

Please hit that subscribe button if you enjoy! If you have any questions on the car or any cars you’d like to see, let us know in the comments.

Check out our website for written reviews and content: thedailymotor.com

This video was filmed with in-ear, binaural microphones, so if you listen with headphones, it will sound like you’re sitting in the driver’s seat!

WAV uncompressed audio tracks used:
ChillShop and Redlips by Deoxys Beats | https://soundcloud.com/deoxysbeats1
Homeworld Collapse by Arthur Vyncke | https://soundcloud.com/arthurvost
Aimless Lyrics and Illuminate by Punch Deck | https://soundcloud.com/punch-deck
The Travelling Symphony by Savfk | https://www.youtube.com/savfkmusic
Twenty Ninteen Americana Instrumental by Wayne John Bradley | https://soundcloud.com/ayneohnradley

Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US

#NissanAltima #SoundSystem #Bose #2020Altima

21 Comments

  1. Fahim Siddique on March 24, 2021 at 12:03 am

    Could you do one of the Honda accord sport 8 speaker sound system I have the 2.0t and I think it’s a bit below average. I’d still wanna hear your thoughts about it.

  2. Kuya Arbee on March 24, 2021 at 12:07 am

    Bose sounds so hollow and idk bland AF! The sounds doesn’t come alive! Bose never impressed me in two vehicles the murano and the cx30

  3. anmol sharma on March 24, 2021 at 12:10 am

    Can you please do a sound test of Nissan Sentra 2020.

  4. عبدالله إبراهيم on March 24, 2021 at 12:16 am

    شكله بطرانه

  5. John Miguel Onia on March 24, 2021 at 12:16 am

    Almost at 3k, congrats Charlie😊

    Edit: almost 4k i should say😅

  6. random car guy on March 24, 2021 at 12:16 am

    I don’t care if it has a CVT. I just want that amazing sound system

  7. Carlito Gomez on March 24, 2021 at 12:28 am

    Xm Radio / HD radio sounds amazing. Bass is just enough as well IMO when I’m jamming out.

  8. a S on March 24, 2021 at 12:29 am

    Dont buy Nissan, I owned a Nissan Murano years ago, its the worse decision I made
    to buy this scrap. Not only the quality its poor, but the service. I live in Mexico
    and the Nissan shops are very corrupt, they steal the people by not doing the
    service they should. Tons of people report they don’t get the oil changes and
    replacement parts they charge. Problems are never solved properly and there are
    tons of complaints. I am glad they are sawing what they deserve.
    I made may complaints and never receive attention, Now I am with Honda, Ford and GM. Better quality at least for the same or better price cars.

  9. J S on March 24, 2021 at 12:30 am

    Is the Bose system on all the models for the Altima?

  10. rmonroe135 on March 24, 2021 at 12:33 am

    4:50 One of the best tracks you use

  11. Danny Garcia on March 24, 2021 at 12:36 am

    I’m tryna install a sub in my 2020 Nissan Altima

  12. Willie Swift on March 24, 2021 at 12:41 am

    How do I get the audio in my 2010 Accord LX-P to sound like that (if possible)?

  13. Andres Salazar Autos on March 24, 2021 at 12:44 am

    I didn’t find the sound system particularly impressive myself, acceleration however was much better than I expected once the turbo lag passed.

  14. DestruxandExploze on March 24, 2021 at 12:46 am

    Bose has always been great in the Maxima’s and Altima’s. But you got a CVT in there ruining the whole car and it’s reputation so…

  15. Anirban Music on March 24, 2021 at 12:48 am

    These days, I take out the Altima for a drive just to listen to this sound system. Its really nice, handles any kind of music with precision. Somehow the Bose system worked out for this car. I had the Nissan Maxima Platinum 2017 and honestly the Altima is sounding cleaner than the Maxima inspite of not having a dedicated subwoofer. I wouldn’t have gone for the Altima if the sound system did not keep up the standards for sure.

  16. Henode Official on March 24, 2021 at 12:50 am

    That mirror flex was very impressive

  17. abdulaziz alyahya on March 24, 2021 at 12:51 am

    is it like the 9 Bose of mazda 6 ?

  18. ramisaleh71 on March 24, 2021 at 12:53 am

    My new favourite channel keep it up , good job

  19. LD on March 24, 2021 at 12:53 am

    Which costs more? Altima or Maxima?

  20. Omar on March 24, 2021 at 12:57 am

    I really admire your work. But, since this is my first car with a built in audio system, I’m really disappointed. This system is nothing compared to my two 100Wrms pioneer speakers with one 400Wrms sub. I had high expectations when I first bought the car, thinking "Bose? WOW". Not to mention the stupid sub location!

    Anyway, keep up the good work. Your content is special.

  21. Frank B on March 24, 2021 at 12:58 am

    Finally, Someone who reviews car audio only!!!

Leave a Comment