2020 Ford Mustang Shelby GT350R – B&O Play 12-speaker Sound-system Review

The Shelby GT350 comes equipped with one of the industry’s best sound systems: a flat-plane-crank V-8. However, the 12-speaker B&O Play radio in the car also manages to make some good sound.

Please hit that subscribe button if you enjoy! If you have any questions on the car or any cars you’d like to see, let us know in the comments.

Check out our website for written reviews and content: thedailymotor.com

This video was filmed with in-ear, binaural microphones, so if you listen with headphones, it will sound like you’re sitting in the driver’s seat!

WAV uncompressed audio tracks used:
ChillShop and Redlips by Deoxys Beats | https://soundcloud.com/deoxysbeats1
Homeworld Collapse by Arthur Vyncke | https://soundcloud.com/arthurvost
Aimless Lyrics and Illuminate by Punch Deck | https://soundcloud.com/punch-deck
The Travelling Symphony by Savfk | https://www.youtube.com/savfkmusic
Twenty Ninteen Americana Instrumental by Wayne John Bradley | https://soundcloud.com/ayneohnradley

Music promoted by https://www.free-stock-music.com
Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/deed.en_US

#GT350R #SoundSystem #ShelbyGT350R #2020Mustang #2020ShelbyMustang #FordMustang

20 Comments

  1. Денислав Иванов on October 11, 2021 at 9:02 am

    Hello. Could you tell me what is the song’s name at 7:45 ?

  2. Robert Hickman on October 11, 2021 at 9:03 am

    For those that don’t want to watch the whole video, the audio sucks.

  3. BASSEELL on October 11, 2021 at 9:03 am

    the video iwas looking for long time ago

  4. Thomas Friscia on October 11, 2021 at 9:04 am

    Have the B/O speakers in the 20 GT. I hate them, nowhere near as loud as the stock speakers or the shaker speakers. The clarity is unmatched. Trying to get them to replace the B/O the shaker system. Own 2 mustangs, that’s how I am able to compare.

  5. Driver Mods on October 11, 2021 at 9:13 am

    How much is it for that add on ?

  6. Lucas on October 11, 2021 at 9:17 am

    Thats a proper mic

  7. Kyle Chellino on October 11, 2021 at 9:20 am

    I would personally put 4 15 inch subs up in there! Play me a little Still Fly by Big Tymers! Hell yeah! 4 15’s didn’t see no wires, and then I heard a boom from the amplifiers!

  8. ramisaleh71 on October 11, 2021 at 9:20 am

    I prefer the exhaust sound than muisc 🔥😍

  9. Cg3 on October 11, 2021 at 9:24 am

    That particular model is a very limited edition. It will hold its value well.

    Nice job winding the revs out in the first 2 gears.

  10. Jonathan G on October 11, 2021 at 9:28 am

    This vs Supra for sound system?

  11. Israel Marty on October 11, 2021 at 9:28 am

    Thanks for the great review!

  12. MStrange88 on October 11, 2021 at 9:28 am

    Wait… Did you change exhaust mode while in auxiliary power and then turn the motor on and not have to change it to sport again?

  13. Henode Official on October 11, 2021 at 9:32 am

    the bass test made my headphones get some distortion

  14. majjackdog on October 11, 2021 at 9:33 am

    How about some Sammy Hagar!!

  15. WaiRin on October 11, 2021 at 9:39 am

    Maybe it’s possible to check out the Harman soundsystem in the BMW f40?:)

  16. mrfsac on October 11, 2021 at 9:42 am

    I may be one of few but I love that the system has a CD player. This is probably the only Ford that still has this option.

  17. Elinson De Jesus on October 11, 2021 at 9:43 am

    Hermoso sonido

  18. abdulaziz alyahya on October 11, 2021 at 9:44 am

    Holy, that sound of exhaust is insane

  19. Gigachad Srivastav on October 11, 2021 at 9:47 am

    You wont believe me but I got little joy tears in my eyes listening to the 8000rpm symphony of the legendary voodoo💙

  20. Kyle Chellino on October 11, 2021 at 9:55 am

    Holy fuck!

Leave a Comment