✅Best Gaming Consoles 👌 TOP 4 Gaming Console Picks | 2021 Review

Links to the TOP 4 Best Gaming Consoles of 2021 listed below.✅
★ THE BEST OVERALL GAME CONSOLE ★ 0:00
🔶 PlayStation 5 🔶 1:09 Time Stamp
➜ https://amzn.to/2WEzQGR

★ THE MOST POWERFUL GAME CONSOLE ★
🔶 Xbox Series X 🔶 2:27 Time Stamp
➜ https://amzn.to/3n7IRDV

★ THE MOST PORTABLE GAME CONSOLE ★
🔶 Nintendo Switch 🔶 3:23 Time Stamp
➜ https://amzn.to/2KcLS7b

★ THE BEST RETRO GAME CONSOLE ★
🔶 SNES Classic Edition 🔶 Time Stamp 4:17 Time Stamp
➜ https://amzn.to/3n4tZ9q
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Transcript for TOP 4 Best Gaming Consoles for 2021

Hey guys Taylor here. And it is a super exciting time for gamers, there is a brand new console generation just on the horizon. But with that new console generation coming soon, it doesn’t mean that there’s not tons of value to be had in the current generation consoles. In fact, now is a better time than ever to jump in as prices are being reduced. And you’ll have an entire library of amazing games at your fingertips. And if you’ve been following the latest console releases, you’ll know that a lot of the games that are releasing for the next generation consoles are actually just remasters or remakes of old games available on the PlayStation four or Xbox One. So really, there’s been no better time to dive into the existing generation of consoles, I’ll be looking at the top four best gaming consoles for 2021. And I’ll be breaking down each of these including some features and benefits, so you can see which one might be the best choice for you based on your particular situation. And as always, I will throw some links to these down in the description below. So you can check out any updated pricing and availability for any you might be interested in. Also, if there are any special deals or discounts on any of them, I’ll throw those down there as well. So at number one with the best overall gaming console, we have the PlayStation four Pro. And if you don’t know the PlayStation four Pro is an upgraded version from the original PlayStation four, and comes with 4k and HDR 10 compatibility and has access to the entire PlayStation fours exclusive game library. This makes it not only super powerful, but you’re going to have thousands of hours of amazing games available right away on the PlayStation four pro and one of the best parts about this is this generation Sony has had some of the best exclusives, including Final Fantasy seven remake The Last of Us part two, persona five royal and literally hundreds of others. Also, unlike its Xbox counterpart, if you jump into the PlayStation four, you’ll actually have access to the PlayStation VR, which is not only one of the most affordable VR options that you can jump into right now. But a lot of those PlayStation four exclusives are actually playable in VR, so you get that as an added bonus. One thing to note, if you are interested in the PlayStation four pros upgraded capabilities, you need to have a television or monitor that does support 4k resolution or HDR in order to get that full clarity of picture. And not all PlayStation four titles have been optimized to take advantage of the PlayStation four is upgraded power. But with that said it is a well rounded console, it’s one of the most powerful you can buy right now. Plus, you’re going to have access to all of that amazing library of Sony exclusives. So PlayStation four Pro is definitely a great option for the gamer in your household. Next up we have the Xbox One X. Now the Xbox One X is the most powerful console on the market today. This upgrade from the original Xbox One adds a ton more power and features and is the best console if you’re interested in playing games in 4k. With the Xbox One X, you’re going to get that 4k blu ray player and HDR video playback and your games are going to run silky smooth at 4k resolution. Again, if you do have the television or monitor that supports it. If you are interested in jumping into the most powerful game console available right now, you just want to note that the Xbox One X is officially out of production as Microsoft is gearing up for their next generation of consoles. But if you can find one, they’re actually at a great price point right now for just… Ran out of the 5k character limit, sorry guys.

-DISCLOSURE-

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. I am affiliated, but not sponsored by any product featured in this video. The links in the description are my affiliate links which means if you click on one of them and buy the product I’ll receive a small commission. Not being sponsored allows me to keep my own opinions and provide product reviews without bias. This is how I feed my family by making useful reviews so that you can make informed buying decisions. I appreciate your support.

Hope you enjoyed my TOP Best Gaming Consoles for 2021 video.

21 Comments

  1. ΝΙΚΟΣ ΠΑΠΑΒΑΣΙΛΕΙΟΥ on February 23, 2021 at 9:35 pm

    willing be getting PlayStation 5 , i read amazon reviews also, very good



  2. Julius Brown on February 23, 2021 at 9:37 pm

    Or you can just pay $9.99 a month to play Nintendo and Super Nintendo classic games onto your Nintendo switch



  3. Ambo Ako on February 23, 2021 at 9:39 pm

    The super nes classic is everything you love and remember just in a smaller package. The controllers are sturdy and same size as the originals so there’s no concern of them being miniaturized like the console.



  4. TIRATE que esta PANDITO on February 23, 2021 at 9:40 pm

    How many controllers are included in the Xbox Series X?



  5. Julius Brown on February 23, 2021 at 9:45 pm

    Also is one thing you could should know you can USB games onto your Super Nintendo classic



  6. BlackOrcShagrat on February 23, 2021 at 9:46 pm

    Great console, easy to set up (it’s fast if you use the Xbox App didn’t try the other normal way). If you’re an everyday Xbox player, once set up, everything is familiar and ready to go.



  7. yanniverse on February 23, 2021 at 9:53 pm

    The size of the Xbox Series X console is so compact, it runs whisper quiet and improves upon most backward compatible titles. 4K HDR, 120 FPS, 1440P support, even Dolby vision is supported on the console.



  8. Joginder Sharma on February 23, 2021 at 9:54 pm

    willing be getting PlayStation 5 , i read amazon reviews also, very good



  9. Consumer Buddy on February 23, 2021 at 9:54 pm

    ✅ Links to the TOP 4 Best Gaming Consoles of 2021 mentioned in this video are listed below.
    ★ THE BEST OVERALL GAME CONSOLE ★

    🔶 PlayStation 5 🔶 1:09 Time Stamp

    ➜ https://amzn.to/2WEzQGR

    ★ THE MOST POWERFUL GAME CONSOLE ★

    🔶 Xbox Series X 🔶 2:27 Time Stamp

    ➜ https://amzn.to/3n7IRDV

    ★ THE MOST PORTABLE GAME CONSOLE ★

    🔶 Nintendo Switch 🔶 3:23 Time Stamp

    ➜ https://amzn.to/2KcLS7b

    ★ THE BEST RETRO GAME CONSOLE ★

    🔶 SNES Classic Edition 🔶 Time Stamp 4:17 Time Stamp

    ➜ https://amzn.to/3n4tZ9q



  10. Ali Zaenal on February 23, 2021 at 9:55 pm

    SNES Classic edition is amazing. With a good game like Super Mario RPG, Final Fantasy 6, Secret of Mana, they all scratch that RPG itch. I paid 98 bucks for this thing and I probably couldn’t find all those games together at a hobby shop for that price.



  11. minhdien thong on February 23, 2021 at 9:59 pm

    About the PlayStation 5 Console, the console has a really unique design. It is also very large (larger than the original Xbox One). The controller feels very ergonomic and has a unique vibration system. You can feel the difference in materials that your character walks on in Astrobot (a free game pre-installed to the system!). At one point in Astrobot, my character turned into a spring and it actually felt like I was pressing a spring with the controller’s triggers. I’m very excited to see where devs take this. My main complaint with the design is that there is piano gloss finish on the front. This wouldn’t be much of an issue but there is a usb port in the center. This allow for the glossy finish to be scratched very easily. As much as I like piano gloss, I would have rather had a matte finish around the port. The UI is also great. It feels like they combined the best aspects of the PS4’s interface. Overall, this is a very good console. I’m excited to see what devs do with it!



  12. marian barbalata on February 23, 2021 at 10:00 pm

    In my opinion, the console of PS5 has a really unique design. It is also very large (larger than the original Xbox One).



  13. Mesut Rüzgar on February 23, 2021 at 10:06 pm

    Anyone wondering whether to buy a switch or not just do it. If you want to game anywhere this is for you. It is endlessly satisfying when you are playing a game dock on your tv or monitor and then you un dock and continue in the kitchen, laying in bed, next.



  14. Tamil Serial Channel on February 23, 2021 at 10:11 pm

    I’m primarily a PC gamer but I do love picking up Nintendo consoles/handhelds as I love their exclusives. This Switch is Nintendo’s best device since the N64. It really helps when one of its launch titles is one of the best games ever made.



  15. Hassan g on February 23, 2021 at 10:18 pm

    This system of PS5 is a beautiful masterpiece. Everything is cleaners and smoother AND OH SO MUCH FASTER than the PS4. Games have NO load times. Example CoD Cold War to load a single player match of zombie mode took nearly 2 minutes for the PS4 version to load on my PS4 Pro.



  16. Ram ram on February 23, 2021 at 10:20 pm

    Glad to have gotten the PS5 so early on launch day! Wish it had some padding in the box but so far everything works great and there’s no signs of damage. Hopefully will last a few years until I’m able to upgrade to a slimmer version, because this thing is big!



  17. Arbattuta YT 0002 on February 23, 2021 at 10:21 pm

    I absolutely love the Nintendo Switch. The ability to play my games on both the TV and on the go is something I didn’t ever really think was possible.



  18. Robert from Apple lakeside shopping center on February 23, 2021 at 10:22 pm

    I wish everyone could be this legit as #CYBER_PROTECH on Instagram💯



  19. Robert from Apple lakeside shopping center on February 23, 2021 at 10:26 pm

    I wish everyone could be this legit as #CYBER_PROTECH on Instagram💯



  20. MY MUSIC on February 23, 2021 at 10:28 pm

    I am interested in a second controller for my Xbox. Which would you recommend?



  21. The Sorima Brothers on February 23, 2021 at 10:30 pm

    My experience with my Ps5 has been amazing. Everything advertised about it is flawless. The hardware is sleek, and futuristic looking. The controller feels much more durable than the ps4’s controller and very comfortable to hold.